Members

Batenburg
Dr. Sietske J. Batenburg
Faculty of Earth Sciences
University of Barcelona
Martí i Franqués, 08028 Barcelona, Spain

Phone: +34 698963831
E-mail: sbatenburg@ub.edu
Bown
Prof. Paul Bown
University College London
Gower Street, London
WC1E 6BT, UK

Phone: +44(0)20-7485-3257
E-mail: p.bown@ucl.ac.uk
Ismar
Prof. Ismar de Souza Carvalho
Univ. Federal do Rio de Janeiro, CCMN
Igeo Av. Athos da Silveira Ramos 274
Cidade Universitária – Ilha do Fundão 21.941-916
Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil

Phone: +55-21-3938-9405
E-mail: ismar@geologia.ufrj.br
Galbrun
Prof. Bruno Galbrun
Université Pierre et Marie Curie, ISTeP
Institut des Sciences de la Terre-Paris, UMR-CNRS 7193
4 place Jussieu, 75252 Paris CEDEX 5, France

E-mail: bruno.galbrun@upmc.fr
Granier
Prof. Bruno Granier
Dépt. des Sciences de la Terre et de L’Univers
UFR Sciences et Techniques
Université de Bretagne Occidentale
6 avenue, Le Gorgeu – CS 93837
F – 29238 Brest, France

E-mail: bgranier@univ-brest.fr
Hasegawa
Prof. Takashi Hasegawa
Faculty of Natural System
Institute of Science and Engineeering
Kanazawa University
Kakuma, Kanazawa, 920-1192, Japan

Phone: +81-76-264-6508
E-mail: jh7ujr@staff.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
Huber
Dr. Brian T. Huber
Department of Paleobiology
National Museum of Natural History
Smithsonian Institution
Washington, DC 20013-7012

Phone: 1-202-633-1328
E-mail: huberb@si.edu
Yazykova
Prof. Elena Jagt-Yazykova
Laboratory of Palaeobiology and evolution
Opole University
Oleska str. 22
45-052 Opole, Poland

Phone: +48 (77) 4527312
E-mail: elenajagt@gmail.com
Jarvis
Prof. Ian Jarvis
Department of Geography and Geology
School of Natural and Built Environments, Kingston University London
Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames
London KT1 2EE, UK

Phone: +44 20 8417 2526
E-mail: i.jarvis@kingston.ac.uk
Kawabe
Dr. Fumihisa Kawabe
Ministry of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology – Japan (MEXT)
3-2-2 Kasumigaseki, Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 100-8959, Japan

E-mail: fkawabe@aoni.waseda.jp
Sageman
Prof. Bradley Sageman
Dept. of Earth and Planetary Sciences
Northwestern University
2145 Sheridan Road. Tech Institute
Evanston, Illinois 60208, U.S.A

Phone: +1-847-467-2257
E-mail: brad@earth.northwestern.edu
Sari
Prof. Bilal Sari
Dokuz Eylul University
Faculty of Engineering, Department of Geological Engineering
Tinaztepe Campus
35160 Buca-Izmir, Turkey

Phone: +90.232.4127342
E-mail: bilal.sari@deu.edu.tr
Schioler
Dr. Poul Schioler
Morgan Goodall Palaeo Pty Ltd
12 Summit Road, Fairfield
Lower Hutt 5011, New Zealand

Phone: +64 210768325
E-mail: poul.schioler@mgpalaeo.com.au
Vishnevskaya
Dr. Valentina Vishnevskaya
Laboratory of biostratigraphy and paleogeography of the oceans
Geological Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences
Pyzhevsky per., 7
Moscow 119017, Russia

Phone: 7(495)959-0174
E-mail: valentina.vishnaa@mail.ru
Voigt
Prof. Silke Voigt
Institute of Geosciences
Goethe-University Frankfurt
Altenhöferallee 1
60438 Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Phone: +49 (0)69798 40190 E-mail: s.voigt@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Walaszczyk
Prof. Irek Walaszczyk
Faculty of Geology
University of Warsaw
Al. Zwirki i Wigury 93
02-089 Warszawa, Poland

Phone: +48 22 5540482
E-mail: i.walaszczyk@uw.edu.pl
Wilmsen
Dr. Markus Wilmsen
Senckenberg Naturhistorische Sammlungen, Dresden
Museum für Mineralogie und Geologie
Königsbrücker Landstrasse 159
D-01109 Dresden, Germany

Phone: +49 +351-795841-4273
E-mail: markus.wilmsen@senckenberg.de
Xi
Dr. Dangpeng Xi
China University of Geosciences
Xueyuan Lu 29
Beijing 100083, China, P. R.

Phone: 0086-15810903538
E-mail: xidp@cugb.edu.cn