Voting members

baraboshkin_photo

Prof. Evgenij J. Baraboshkin

Dept. Regional Geology and Earth History, Geological Faculty
M. V. Lomonosov Moscow State University
119234, Vorobjovy (Leninskie) Gory, Moscow, Russian Federation

Phone: +7(495)939-49-32
E-mail: ejbaraboshkin@mail.ru

bown_photo

Prof. Paul Bown

University College London
Gower Street, London
WC1E 6BT, UK

Phone: +44(0)20-7485-3257
E-mail: p.bown@ucl.ac.uk

carvalho_photo

Prof. Ismar de Souza Carvalho

Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, CCMN
Igeo Av. Athos da Silveira Ramos 274
Cidade Universitária – Ilha do Fundão 21.941-916
Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil

Phone: +55-21-3938-9405
E-mail: ismar@geologia.ufrj.br

no photo

Prof. Bruno Galbrun

Université Pierre et Marie Curie, ISTeP
Institut des Sciences de la Terre-Paris, UMR-CNRS 7193
4 place Jussieu, 75252 Paris CEDEX 5, France

E-mail: bruno.galbrun@upmc.fr

granier_photo

Prof. Bruno Granier

Département des Sciences de la Terre et de L’Univers
UFR Sciences et Techniques
Université de Bretagne Occidentale
6 avenue, Le Gorgeu – CS 93837
F – 29238 Brest, France

E-mail: bgranier@univ-brest.fr

Hasegawa_photo

Prof. Takashi Hasegawa

Faculty of Natural System
Institute of Science and Engineeering
Kanazawa University
Kakuma, Kanazawa, 920-1192, Japan

Phone: +81-76-264-6508
E-mail: jh7ujr@staff.kanazawa-u.ac.jp

huber_photo

Dr. Brian T. Huber

Department of Paleobiology
National Museum of Natural History
Smithsonian Institution
Washington, DC 20013-7012

Phone: 1-202-633-1328
E-mail: huberb@si.edu

yazikova_photo

Prof. Elena Jagt-Yazykova

Laboratory of Palaeobiology and evolution
Opole University
Oleska str. 22
45-052 Opole, Poland

Phone: +48 (77) 4527312
E-mail: elenajagt@gmail.com

jarvis_photo

Prof. Ian Jarvis

Department of Geography and Geology
School of Natural and Built Environments – Kingston University London
Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames
London KT1 2EE, UK

Phone: +44 20 8417 2526
E-mail: i.jarvis@kingston.ac.uk

kawabe_photo

Dr. Fumihisa Kawabe

Ministry of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology – Japan (MEXT)
3-2-2 Kasumigaseki, Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 100-8959, Japan

E-mail: fkawabe@aoni.waseda.jp>

sageman_photo

Prof. Bradley Sageman

Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences
Northwestern University
2145 Sheridan Road. – Tech Institute
Evanston, Illinois 60208, U.S.A

Phone: +1-847-467-2257
E-mail: brad@earth.northwestern.edu

sari_photo

Prof. Bilal Sari

Dokuz Eylul University
Faculty of Engineering, Department of Geological Engineering
Tinaztepe Campus
35160 Buca-Izmir, Turkey

Phone: +90.232.4127342
E-mail: bilal.sari@deu.edu.tr

schioler_photo

Dr. Poul Schioler

Morgan Goodall Palaeo Pty Ltd
12 Summit Road, Fairfield
Lower Hutt 5011, New Zealand

Phone: +64 210768325
E-mail: poul.schioler@mgpalaeo.com.au

vishnevskaya_photo

Dr. Valentina Vishnevskaya

Laboratory of biostratigraphy and paleogeography of the oceans
Geological Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences
Pyzhevsky per., 7
Moscow 119017, Russia

Phone: 7(495)959-0174
E-mail: valentina.vishnaa@mail.ru

voigt_photo

Prof. Silke Voigt

Institute of Geosciences
Goethe-University Frankfurt
Altenhöferallee 1
60438 Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Phone: +49 (0)69798 40190
E-mail: s.voigt@em.uni-frankfurt.de

walaszczyk_photo

Prof. Irek Walaszczyk

Faculty of Geology
University of Warsaw
Al. Zwirki i Wigury 93
02-089 Warszawa, Poland

Phone: +48 22 5540482
E-mail: i.walaszczyk@uw.edu.pl

watkins_photo

Prof. David K. Watkins

Department of Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
University of Nebraska
Lincoln, NE 68588-0340, USA

Phone: 1-402-472-2177
E-mail: dwatkins1@unl.edu

wilmsen_photo

Dr. Markus Wilmsen

Senckenberg Naturhistorische Sammlungen, Dresden
Museum für Mineralogie und Geologie
Königsbrücker Landstrasse 159
D-01109 Dresden, Germany

Phone: +49 +351-795841-4273
E-mail: markus.wilmsen@senckenberg.de

wimbledon_photo

Prof. William A.P. Wimbledon

School of Earth Sciences
University of Bristol
Wills Memorial Building
Queens Road, Bristol BS8 1RJ, UK

Phone: 44 (0) 1633 483836
E-mail: mishenka1@yahoo.co.uk

Comments are closed.